SummarySets whether the removal confirmation dialog should be shown or not.
This setting controls wether the system should ask for confirmation when objects are being removed. The default value is "false", which means that the removal confirmation dialog will be shown. If set to "true", the system will not display the dialog. When the dialog is not shown (or if the "Move to trash" checkbox is hidden), it is the DefaultRemoveAction" directive that controls whether objects should be moved to the trash or permanently deleted.
With this configuration, the system will not ask for confirmation when objects are being removed. If you specify "DefaultRemoveAction=delete", the system will permanently delete objects (they will not be put into the trash).
Julia Shymova (26/04/2007 4:34 pm)
Balazs Halasy (29/04/2007 4:43 pm)